Terms and conditions

General terms and conditions of Spirit Products GmbH for concluding contracts via the online shop spiritofmary.com

 

0. Provider, validity of the conditions

The provider of the online shop is

Spirit Products GmbH

Managing director: Andrea Lottmann

Woldsenstrasse 5

25813 Husum

Telephone number: +49 (0) 40 36848533

Email address: order@spiritofmary.com

The following terms and conditions apply exclusively to all contracts for services and deliveries of Spirit Products GmbH via the online shop.

 

I. General

You accept these general terms and conditions for the present contract as binding for you. Any deviating agreement requires our express confirmation.

 

You agree to receive electronic communication from us for contractual purposes, e.g. in the form of e-mails, and you also agree that electronic communication maintains the form for all consents and notifications, unless compulsory legal regulations require one other form.

 

Furthermore, you waive the assertion of your own purchase conditions. These will not become part of the contract through our silence or through our delivery.

 

You also acknowledge that you cannot purchase items for commercial resale from us.

 

II. Conclusion of contract, data storage, customer's duty to provide information, shipping area

The contract in the online shop is only in German.

 

Goods are ordered by the customer placing items in the shopping cart, entering their address and payment details, including their e-mail address, confirming the accuracy of the information on a control page and pressing the "Order with payment" button at the end. Only by clicking the button "Order with payment" does the customer make a binding offer to purchase the items contained in the shopping cart and / or order the services contained in the shopping cart. All previous activities in the ordering process of the online shop are legally non-binding.

 

Spirit Products GmbH confirms receipt immediately after receipt of the order by email. With this e-mail, Spirit Products GmbH also sends the customer the data stored for the processing of the order as well as these general terms and conditions. This does not apply if the customer did not provide an email address when placing the order or if this is incorrect. The confirmation of receipt does not include acceptance of the offer.

 

Spirit Products GmbH does not save any contract data other than the one stated in the confirmation of receipt.

All offers from Spirit Products GmbH in the online shop are subject to change and are subject to availability. The customer's acceptance of the contract is only accepted after the order confirmation, which Spirit Products GmbH issues no later than five days after receipt of the order. If goods ordered by the customer are not available at short notice, Spirit Products GmbH will inform the customer within five days.

The customer is obliged to provide truthful information on the data required for contract execution, in particular name, address and email address. The customer will immediately notify Spirit Products GmbH of any changes.

 

If the customer provides incorrect information on name, address and / or email address, Spirit Products GmbH can withdraw from the contract insofar as a contract has been concluded. The withdrawal can be declared in writing or in text form.

 

Spirit Products GmbH only sends goods ordered in the online shop to addresses in Germany and Austria.

 

III. Prices, shipping costs, delivery times, collection

All prices include all taxes, especially the VAT of currently 19% and other price components. The prices at the time of the order are decisive for the contract.

 

We deliver free of charge within Germany from an order value of EUR 55.00. Up to 55.00 EUR order value we charge 3.70 EUR for shipping. For the other shipping area (Austria) the shipping costs are 8.00 EUR regardless of the order value.

 

Spirit Products GmbH sends the goods ordered in the online shop immediately - at the latest within 5 working days - after receipt of payment. If goods ordered by the customer cannot be delivered within this period, Spirit Products GmbH will inform the customer immediately.

 

If the non-observance of an agreed delivery time is due to force majeure, industrial action, fire, unforeseeable obstacles or other circumstances for which Spirit Products GmbH is not responsible, the delivery or execution time will be extended for the duration of these circumstances. This also applies if Spirit Products GmbH is in default when the obstacle arises.

 

If the impediment to performance continues for more than a month, both Spirit Products GmbH and the customer are entitled to withdraw from the contract without further notice. Any further rights of the customer remain unaffected. Spirit Products GmbH will immediately notify the customer of an obstacle to performance and, in the event of withdrawal, will immediately reimburse the customer for services already performed.

 

IV. Customer's obligation to make advance payments, payment options, third-party service providers for credit card statements, repayments, retention of title

Spirit Products GmbH delivers ordered goods only if the purchase price plus shipping costs has been paid by the customer.

 

During the order, the customer has the option to choose between the payment options "Sofortüberweisung", "credit card" and "PayPal".

 

With the "PayPal" payment method, payment is made during the ordering process using the payment system provided by PayPal.

 

Credit card billing is carried out by Wix Payments.

 

Payment by credit card is triggered at the latest as soon as the ordered items are ready for dispatch in our dispatch warehouse. If the purchase price cannot be collected using the credit card you have specified, the goods will not be sent.

 

The purchased goods remain the property of Spirit Products GmbH until full payment has been made.

 

V. Claims for defects

Spirit Products GmbH assumes the warranty for defects in the delivered goods and services within the framework of the legal regulations.

 

VI. Delivery, transport, risk transfer

If the customer is not a consumer within the meaning of § 13 BGB, the following provisions apply:

Spirit Products GmbH is entitled to make partial deliveries.

 

Spirit Products GmbH selects the transport company for the transport of the purchased goods that offers the cheapest shipping method in terms of price, reliability and speed.

 

With the handover to the transport company, the risk passes to the customer. Spirit Products GmbH is released from the obligation to perform upon handover to the transport company. The transport of the goods is at the risk of the customer. At the customer's request, Spirit Products GmbH takes out transport insurance. The customer is responsible for the insurance costs.

 

No. 3 also applies if partial deliveries are made or Spirit Products GmbH provides additional services, e.g. B. Transport costs or delivery.

 

VII. Revocation

You are legally acc. Section 312g (1) BGB gives you a right of withdrawal if you are a consumer within the meaning of the German Civil Code, since the purchase of goods on the Internet, as in the present case, is a so-called distance contract. With regard to the right of cancellation and its consequences, you will be given separate cancellation instructions when you place your order and will be sent in text form.

Declarations of cancellation should be sent to the following address:

 

Spirit Products GmbH

Woldsenstrasse 5

25813 Husum

Telephone number: +49 40 36848533

Email: order@spiritofmary.com

 

 

VIII. Note on the dispute settlement procedure

We do not participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board, or in an online dispute settlement procedure.

 

IX. Applicable law; Place of fulfillment; Jurisdiction

German law applies to the contract. If the customer is a consumer and he is not domiciled in Germany, but in another country of the European Union, mandatory consumer law provisions of the law applicable at the customer's domicile remain unaffected.

 

If the customer is a consumer and does not have a place of residence in the European Union, the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising directly or indirectly from the contract is Husum.

 

If the customer is not a consumer within the meaning of § 13 BGB, the following provisions also apply:

For all claims arising from or in connection with the contract between the customer and Spirit Products GmbH, the place of performance is the registered office of Spirit Products GmbH.

 

The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising directly or indirectly from the contract is Husum.

 

0

AGBs

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Spirit Products GmbH für Vertragsabschlüsse über den Onlineshop spiritofmary.com

0. Anbieter, Geltung der Bedingungen

Anbieter des Onlineshops ist die

Spirit Products GmbH

Geschäftsführerin: Andrea Lottmann

Woldsenstraße 5 

25813 Husum

Telefonnummer: +49 (0) 40 36848533

E-Mail-Adresse: order@spiritofmary.com

Für alle Verträge über Leistungen und Lieferungen der Spirit Products GmbH über den Onlineshop gelten ausschließlich die nachstehenden Geschäftsbedingungen.

 I. Allgemeines

Sie erkennen diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für den vorliegenden Vertrag als für Sie verbindlich an. Jede davon abweichende Vereinbarung bedarf unserer ausdrücklichen Bestätigung.

Sie stimmen zu, für vertragliche Zwecke elektronische Kommunikation z.B. in Form von E-Mails von uns zu erhalten und Sie stimmen auch zu, dass durch die elektronische Kommunikation die Form für alle Zustimmungen und Mitteilungen gewahrt ist, es sei denn zwingend anzuwendende gesetzliche Vorschriften schreiben eine andere Form vor.

Weiterhin verzichten Sie auf die Geltendmachung eigener Einkaufsbedingungen. Diese werden auch nicht durch unser Schweigen oder durch unsere Lieferung Vertragsinhalt.

Sie erkennen zudem an, dass Sie keine Artikel für gewerblichen Wiederverkauf von uns beziehen können.

II. Vertragsabschluss, Datenspeicherung, Informationspflicht des Kunden, Versandgebiet

Der Vertragsabschluss im -Onlineshop erfolgt ausschließlich in deutscher Sprache.

Die Bestellung von Waren erfolgt, indem der Kunde Artikel in den Warenkorb legt, seine Adress- und Zahlungsdaten einschließlich der e-Mail-Adresse eingibt, auf einer Kontrollseite die Richtigkeit der Angaben noch einmal bestätigt und am Ende den Button „Zahlungspflichtig bestellen“ betätigt. Erst durch Anklicken des Buttons „Zahlungspflichtig bestellen“ gibt der Kunde ein verbindliches Angebot auf Kauf der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Artikel und/oder Bestellung der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Serviceleistungen ab. Sämtliche im Bestellvorgang des Online-Shops vorangehenden Aktivitäten sich rechtlich unverbindlich.

Spirit Products GmbH bestätigt den Eingang unmittelbar nach dem Zugang der Bestellung per e-Mail. Mit dieser e-Mail übermittelt Spirit Products GmbH dem Kunden auch seine für die Abwicklung der Bestellung gespeicherten Daten sowie diese AGB. Das gilt nicht, wenn der Kunde bei der Bestellung keine e-Mail-Adresse angegeben hat oder diese fehlerhaft ist. Die Eingangsbestätigung beinhaltet nicht die Annahme des Angebots.

Weitere als die in der Eingangsbestätigung mitgeteilten Vertragsdaten speichert Spirit Products GmbH nicht.

Alle Angebote von Spirit Products GmbH im Online-Shop sind freibleibend und stehen unter dem Vorbehalt der Lieferbarkeit. Die Annahme des Vertragsangebotes des Kunden erfolgt erst durch Übermittlung der Auftragsbestätigung, die Spirit Products GmbH spätestens fünf Tage nach Eingang der Bestellung erteilt. Sollte vom Kunden bestellte Ware nicht kurzfristig lieferbar sein, wird Spirit Products GmbH den Kunden innerhalb von fünf Tagen informieren.

Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, wahrheitsgemäße Angaben zu den für die Vertragsabwicklung erforderlichen Daten, insbesondere Name, Anschrift und E-Mail-Adresse zu machen. Änderungen wird der Kunde Spirit Products GmbH unverzüglich mitteilen.

 

Macht der Kunde falsche Angaben zu Name, Anschrift und/oder E-Mail-Adresse, kann Spirit Products GmbH, soweit ein Vertrag zustande gekommen ist, vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Der Rücktritt kann schriftlich oder in Textform erklärt werden.

Spirit Products GmbH versendet im Onlineshop bestellte Ware nur an Adressen in Deutschland und Österreich.

III. Preise, Versandkosten, Lieferzeiten, Abholung

Sämtliche Preisangaben enthalten alle Steuern, insbesondere die Mehrwertsteuer von derzeit 19% und sonstigen Preisbestandteile. Maßgeblich für den Vertrag sind die Preise zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung.

Wir liefern innerhalb Deutschlands ab einem Bestellwert von 55,00 EUR kostenlos. Bis zu 55,00 EUR Bestellwert berechnen wir 3,70 EUR für den Versand. Für das weitere Versandgebiet (Österreich) betragen die Versandkosten unabhängig vom Bestellwert 8,00 EUR.

Spirit Products GmbH versendet die im Onlineshop bestellte Ware unverzüglich – spätestens innerhalb von 5 Werktagen – nach Zahlungseingang. Sollte vom Kunden bestellte Ware nicht innerhalb dieser Frist lieferbar sein, wird Spirit Products GmbH den Kunden unverzüglich informieren. 

Ist die Nichteinhaltung einer vereinbarten Lieferzeit auf höhere Gewalt, Arbeitskampf, Feuer, unvorhersehbare Hindernisse oder sonstige von Spirit Products GmbH nicht zu vertretende Umstände zurückzuführen, verlängert sich die Liefer- bzw. Ausführungszeit für die Dauer dieser Umstände. Das gilt auch, wenn sich Spirit Products GmbH bei Eintritt des hindernden Umstands im Verzug befindet.

Dauert das Leistungshindernis mehr als einen Monat an, sind sowohl Spirit Products GmbH als auch der Kunde berechtigt, ohne weiteres vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Darüber hinaus gehende Rechte des Kunden bleiben davon unberührt. Spirit Products GmbH wird den Kunden von einem Leistungshindernis unverzüglich unterrichten und im Falle des Rücktritts bereits erbrachte Leistungen des Kunden unverzüglich zurückerstatten.

IV. Vorleistungspflicht des Kunden, Zahlungsoptionen, Fremddienstleister bei Kreditkartenabrechnungen, Rückzahlungen, Eigentumsvorbehalt

Spirit Products GmbH liefert bestellte Ware nur aus, wenn der Kaufpreis nebst Versandkosten durch den Kunden bezahlt wurde. 

Der Kunde hat während der Bestellung die Möglichkeit, zwischen den Zahlungsoptionen „Sofortüberweisung“, „Kreditkarte“ und „Paypal“ zu wählen.

 

Bei der Zahlungsart „Paypal“ erfolgt die Bezahlung innerhalb des Bestellvorgangs über das von PayPal bereit gestellte Bezahlungssystem.

 

Kreditkartenabrechnungen werden durchgeführt von Wix Payments.

 

Die Zahlung per Kreditkarte wird spätestens ausgelöst, sobald die bestellten Artikel in unserem Versandlager zum Versand bereit sind. Ist die Einziehung des Kaufpreises über die von Ihnen angegebene Kreditkarte nicht möglich, werden die Waren nicht versendet.

Die gekaufte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum von Spirit Products GmbH .

V. Ansprüche bei Mängeln

Spirit Products GmbH übernimmt die Mängelgewährleistung für die gelieferten Waren- und Serviceleistungen im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

VI. Lieferung, Transport, Gefahrtragung

Ist der Kunde kein Verbraucher im Sinne des § 13 BGB, gelten die nachfolgenden Bestimmungen:

Spirit Products GmbH ist berechtigt, Teillieferungen zu erbringen.

Spirit Products GmbH wählt für die Beförderung der gekauften Waren das Transportunternehmen aus, das die im Verhältnis von Preis, Zuverlässigkeit und Zügigkeit günstigste Versandart bietet.

Mit der Übergabe an das Transportunternehmen geht die Gefahr auf den Kunden über. Spirit Products GmbH wird mit der Übergabe an das Transportunternehmen von der Leistungspflicht frei. Der Transport der Ware geschieht auf Gefahr des Kunden. Auf Wunsch des Kunden schließt Spirit Products GmbH eine Transportversicherung ab. Die Kosten für die Versicherung hat der Kunde zu tragen.

Ziff. 3 gilt auch, wenn Teillieferungen erfolgen oder Spirit Products GmbH zusätzliche Leistungen, z. B. Transportkosten oder Anlieferung, übernommen hat.

VII. Widerruf

Ihnen steht gesetzlich gem. § 312g Abs. 1 BGB ein Widerrufsrecht zu, wenn Sie Verbraucher i.S.d. Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuches sind, da es sich beim Kauf von Waren im Internet wie vorliegend um einen sog. Fernabsatzvertrag handelt. Zum Widerrufsrecht und seinen Folgen wird Ihnen bei Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung noch eine gesonderte Widerrufsbelehrung erteilt und in Textform übermittelt.

Widerrufserklärungen sind an die folgende Adresse zu richten:

Spirit Products GmbH

Woldsenstraße 5

25813 Husum

Telefonnummer: +49 40 36848533

E-Mail: order@spiritofmary.com

 

 

VIII. Hinweis zum Streitbeilegungsverfahren

Wir nehmen nicht an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle, oder an einem Onlinestreitbeilegungsverfahren teil. 

IX. Anwendbares Recht, Erfüllungsort, Gerichtsstand

Für den Vertrag gilt deutsches Recht. Ist der Kunde Verbraucher und hat er seinen Wohnsitz nicht in Deutschland, jedoch in einem anderen Staat der Europäischen Union, so bleiben zwingende verbraucherrechtliche Bestimmungen des am Wohnsitz des Kunden geltenden Rechts unberührt.

Ist der Kunde Verbraucher und hat er keinen Wohnsitz in der Europäischen Union, ist ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle sich aus dem Vertrag direkt oder indirekt ergebenden Streitigkeiten Husum.

Ist der Kunde kein Verbraucher im Sinne des § 13 BGB, gelten ergänzend die nachfolgenden Bestimmungen:

Für sämtliche Ansprüche aus oder im Zusammenhang mit dem zwischen dem Kunden und Spirit Products GmbH bestehenden Vertrag ist Erfüllungsort der Sitz von Spirit Products GmbH.

Ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand für alle sich aus dem Vertrag direkt oder indirekt ergebenden Streitigkeiten ist Husum.

0